19 thoughts on “HAPPY FRIDAY!☕☕

    1. Good morning Kim! Its the same for us. I’m going to go out when the sun comes up and get my watering done early and then hide inside the rest of the day! Have an awesome day and stay cool!🤗📚🌞☕💜

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Good morning Kim a big change in our weather today. I don’t think it makes a big difference what the temperature is it is hot and uncomfortable. Enjoy your reading and inside will be out of the heat.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Good Morning Susan. Yesterday with the Humidex it hit 102, but it will be cooler today. Of course, I cut the grass yesterday. It is going to be cooler today only in the 70s again. Today, I sign the paperwork for the house sale, so exciting, almost there. Stay cool, my friend. ☕🌞😎📚💜

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Good morning Carla! Enjoy your cooler weather! It is going to feel over 100 here today. I hope everything goes well with the signing the house papers. I bet you can’t wait! Have a lovely day and stay cool.🤗📚☕🌞❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Good morning Susan, would you believe are under a flash flood alert as the monsoon rains for Boise to get over 1 inch of rain this weekend. We are on high ground and not near one of the rivers. Thanks for the comment on Grandmother’s post. I finished MURDER IN A TEACUP. I missed the villain. I have read 4 books from last Tuesday Stay indoors out of the heat and enjoy your reading.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good morning Betty! Wow what crazy weather! We are supposed to have rain all weekend and the hazy hot and humid weather should finally leave. I’m trying not to watch too much news today. Its very disturbing learning that the vaccines aren’t working. I do not want to go back to lock downs and we now know masks aren’t working!

      Have a lovely day and enjoy your reading!🤗📚🌻☕🌞💜

      Like

      1. I do tried to lomit thr news mediae is another 5 year boy missing this the 3rd of the search. I remember when YOU WERE QUARTINE FOR DISEASE WHO HAD NO CHIOCE. The vacine was rush and it has become imporant in politics and that meansmishandled by Trump & Biden. NOone wants to go back to the lockdown again.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The problem is the CDC keeps flip flopping and you just don’t know what to believe is the truth anymore. Our agencies have lost all credibility and I blame both sides. They dont work for the American people anymore. Our country is in big trouble if things don’t change. Its so sad….

        Like

Comments are closed.