WAITING ON WEDNESDAY #6

WaitingonWednesday

 

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

 

To participate, all you have to do is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m finally getting into doing weekly memes now. I have always loved this amazing meme and decided to finally do it. Won’t you join me if you don’t do this one already?

 

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

 

 

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

 

 

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

 

 

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS DOWN BELOW.

 

Have an awesome day and thanks for reading!!

Lets-talk-about-it-april-9th-MR-01-636x424

7 thoughts on “WAITING ON WEDNESDAY #6

  1. I am currently reading Beneath the Apple Leaves
    by Harmony Verna. I just finished Where Dragonflies Hover
    by Annemarie Brear . I will read next Weddings at Promise Lodge (Promise Lodge, #3)
    by Charlotte Hubbard, picking it up at the library tonight.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Susan, I’ve read A Son’s Vow, gave it a 4 star rating on GoodReads. I have to read Shelley Shepard Gray’s books. The cover of Love Walked In is gorgeous. What time period does it take place in? I’m not too much into reading contemporaries but will make an exception for Amish books.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I recently finished “My Secret Guide to Paris” & “Sealed with a Secret” – both are middle grade books by Lisa Schroeder. I’m currently reading “Keys to the City” (the third in the Lisa Schroeder series) and “Stuck” by C.T. Collier for a blog tour on Friday. Next up is “The Other Einstein” by Marie Benedict and a host of picture books for reading/reviewing (there’s about 5 or 6).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

