Soul Ripping Romance Tag

Many thanks to Jay at This is My Truth Now for this awesome new tag.  Jay is an amazing all round guy whose site always has great discussions and a ton of reviews.  Pop by his blog,(if you haven’t already!) and check it out!

 

Thanks to Jo at  Inspiration Pie  for nominating me!!

 

The Guide:

  • Thank the person who tagged you and create a pingback to the original author (me).
  • Share at least 5 (but more are welcome) romances that tugged your heart strings. They can be from books, movies, TV shows, manga; anything you can think of! They can be examples of sad tears, angry tears, happy tears or a combination of all three.
  • Nominate 5 (or more) people to share their emotional traumas
  • (Note: Try not to spoil the story for your readers in case they would like to check out these romances on their own)

 

SYDNEY ALLEN WADE AND PRESIDENT ANDREW SHEPHERD

An American President is my favorite favorite movie!! Every time it is on, I’m watching it!! I love these two actors together. I cry each and every time I watch!!

 

EDWARD AND BELLA

Another movie, I mean movies I can’t get enough of. I watch them all the time and the special effects blow me away. I also cry watching these too.

 

 

ALLIE AND NOAH

 

The Notebook!! OMG!!! How could anyone watch this movie and not go through a box of tissues?? The book killed me as well as the movie!! Had me crying like a baby!!

 

RICK AND ILSA

CASABLANCA……..a classic that I could watch over and over again and never get tired of it!!

 

JACK AND ENNIS

BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN

OMG!! This movie shredded my heart over and over again!!!! I cried buckets, over and over again!! So heartbreaking……..

 

I tag:

beware the reader

Robbie’s Inspiration

Geybie’s Book Blog

Fictionfan’s Book Reviews

 

Have a great day everyone and thanks for reading!!

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Soul Ripping Romance Tag

  1. Ah, yes, Rick and Ilsa! Great choice! ingrid Bergman is such a great actress…

    Thanks for the nomination! Haha! I’m so hard-hearted but I’m sure I can think of a few books/films that have broken my heart… 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

