TOP 10 TUESDAY | 10 YA BOOKS I RECENTLY ADDED TO MY TBR

download (1)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s prompt is to showcase 10 books from any genre that we recently added to our TBR. Rather than stick to a ‘genre’ I decided I would stick to what I love most and showcase 10 Young Adult books that I recently added to my TBR.

 

 

Lets-talk-about-it-april-9th-MR-01-636x424.jpg

What YA books have you read and enjoyed recently?

What YA books did you add to your TBR over the past few weeks?

 

Have a great day everyone and thanks for reading!!

SunglassesSusan

11 thoughts on “TOP 10 TUESDAY | 10 YA BOOKS I RECENTLY ADDED TO MY TBR

  1. Unfortunately I haven’t yet read any of these books but I’ve heard some great reviews of History is All You Left Me. I’ve really been trying to get back into YA lately and your list def helps! I recently read Lang Leav’s Sad Girls and although many have criticized Leav’s writing style change from evocative to overly dialogue-controlled, I personally loved the many plot twists and romance blossoming within the novel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

