Reintroducing the #SFATW feature: book bloggers sharing the love

Anyone going to join me? I love this idea and can’t wait to join in!! I love meeting new bloggers!!

Hello friends, happy Sunday! I hope you had a lovely week. Today I am thrilled and also very nervous to reintroduce you to something started over a year ago now on this very blog, called…the Souvenirs From Across The World feature.

After a couple, much needed months away from it, I really want to give this one a try again, hoping you will want to participate and enjoy it. Alright, I’m all nerves as I am writing this but I’m going to try and keep this short and fun, hoping you’ll enjoy – enjoy again, for those of you who already knew this feature – what’s coming…

Souvenirs From Across The World: 3 keys points to reintroduce the #SFATW feature

💻 CONNECTING WITH OTHER BOOK BLOGGERS

Connecting with other book bloggers has always been one of the biggest reasons why I wanted to blog in the first place, and it…

View original post 626 more words

5 thoughts on “Reintroducing the #SFATW feature: book bloggers sharing the love

Leave a Reply

