REVIEW:STARTING OVER BY J SAMAN

32319299

Starting Over

 

J. Saman

 
Holy cow! What an awesome story STARTING OVER is. As soon as I finished reading this beautiful and heart breaking story, I had to remember to breathe. I found myself holding my breath as I finished, afraid something that would break my heart all over again, was going to happen. I’m happy to say, I loved STARTING OVER from start to finish. From the very first page, J Saman grabs your mind as well as your heart and she never lets you go. Hang on to your seat because it is a crazy and wild ride. She will also leave you screaming for more.

 
Ivy is leaving Seattle for a year for a fellowship in Boston in one month when she runs into Luke. Luke is a hot and sexy dude who she had a one night stand with. Ivy has thought about Luke way more than she cares to admit but it’s been a long time since they have seen each other. Luke wants to continue where they left off 10 years ago, but Ivy is afraid. Ivy knows this is a bad idea and really tries to resist Luke, but he is relentless in his persuit of Ivy. STARTING OVER will have your feelings as well as your heart on an emotional rollercoaster and if you are like me, you will love every minute of it!

 
Luke is a computer hacker and has many many secrets. Will Ivy ever learn the truth? Will Luke ever be able to tell her? You have got to read STARTING OVER to find out. Trust me, you will love it and you will instantly get caught up in Ivy and Luke’s business. This is my third time reading this very talented author, J. Saman, and I know it wont be the last. Even though she breaks my heart each and every time, her writing captivates me and always leaves me wanting more. I also know she is continuing this series and that makes.me.very very happy. I just hope the wait doesn’t kill me.

 

 

3 thoughts on “REVIEW:STARTING OVER BY J SAMAN

Leave a Reply

