Review:DREAM JOB, WACKY ADVENTURES OF AN HR MANAGER BY JANET GARBER

Dream Job, Wacky Adventures of an HR Manager

Janet Garber

DREAM JOB, WACKY ADVENTURES OF AN HR MANAGER hit close to home for me. I worked in HR for years although none of the problems that were brought to me were anything like the ones Melie has to deal with. HR is never an easy job to do but some of the situations Melie found herself having to deal with just cracked me up! I found myself giggling out loud and snorting while reading!

DREAM JOB, WACKY ADVENTURES OF AN HR MANAGER felt very real for me and totally believable. Melie’s story pulled me right from the very first page and I was so caught up in her job that I read this in one sitting. While reading, I couldn’t help but wonder how much was fiction and non fiction for the author. I also couldn’t help but feel all the stress Melie was dealing with.

Melie’s world has it all! Some romance, lots of drama, lots of humor, and many real life issues that will really touch the readers heart. DREAM JOB, WACKY ADVENTURES OF AN HR MANAGER will teach the reader all about the HR Department if they don’t know much about it and how it operates. Melie had to deal with so many tough issues while doing her job. Sexual harassment, sickness, spouses cheating and so much more. I found myself cheering for Melie and hoping should could find some sort of peaceful balance in her life.

2 thoughts on “Review:DREAM JOB, WACKY ADVENTURES OF AN HR MANAGER BY JANET GARBER

Leave a Reply

