Review: Mine 2 Uncut Version by J Kahele

Mine 2 Uncut Version

J Kahele


Oh my god! What J Kahele does to me with each and every story!! MINE 2 UNCUT VERSION had me on the edge of my couch, holding my breath, waiting for that bastard Ben Kramer to strike again! Once I started reading, I couldn’t stop! So many twists and turns! Poor Jenna Kramer, Ben’s abused wife. She has tried many many times to get away from Ben and he finds her again and again. Andrew is the only one keeping Jenna alive and as you are reading, you wonder how far he will go to keep Jenna safe! I found myself screaming at Ben over and over again!


MINE 2 UNCUT VERSION is not an easy read. It’s an extremely graphic and emotional story and will have your feelings all over the place. What Ben puts Jenna through will break your heart and make you very very angry! Ben is very controlling and doesn’t have an ounce of love for Jenna. He believes she is his and no one else will ever have her.

I would recommend MINE 2 UNCUT VERSION to anyone that isn’t looking for a happy book and likes a more realistic, raw, emotional story! Once again J Kahele has shredded my heart, left me in tears, and had me screaming for more. Janelle really knows how to show her characters at their best and worst and will pull you in from the very first page and never let you go until she is done with you and your emotions! I’m anxiously awaiting her next mind blowing story.

Leave a Reply

